# <u>Three-days Cluster Level Youth Volunteers Training Camp of YRC held</u> <u>from 28.09.2021 to 30.09.2021</u>

## **Day 1: Inauguration and Orientation**

The three-day cluster-level training camp for volunteers commenced on 28.09.2021 with an inaugural ceremony graced by Sri Nikhil Pawan Kalyan, IAS Collector, Sundargarh. The event began with a warm welcome by the Principal, Dr. L.R. Sahu, who emphasized the importance of community service and the role of volunteers in societal development.

Sri Kalyan delivered an inspiring speech, motivating the volunteers to actively engage in the training sessions and contribute effectively to community welfare. The day concluded with an orientation session, outlining the objectives and schedule for the training camp.

### **Day 2: Workshops and Interactive Sessions**

Day 2 focused on training and interactive sessions facilitated by the trainers providing volunteers with practical skills and knowledge to enhance their effectiveness in community service.

## Day 3: Skill Building and Closing Ceremony

The final day of the training camp continued with skill-building activities and group discussions. The participants actively engaged in group activities, exchanging ideas and experiences.

The closing ceremony, chaired by Principal acknowledged the commitment and enthusiasm of the volunteers throughout the training. Certificates of participation were distributed to the attendees. Sri Pitambar Behera Coordinated the entire event.

The event concluded on a positive note, with participants expressing gratitude for the enriching experience. The training camp not only equipped the volunteers with valuable skills but also fostered a sense of community and shared purpose.





Principal Government College Sundargarh

# GOVT. COLLEGE, SUNDARGARH

PROGRAMME:			Date :
SI.No.	Name	Roll No	Signature
01	Procedi Trans Panda	Red 15+ (A)- 035	Anortinari Pands
1		0	
01	Abhilas Mishra	2041523	Applicas mishina
02.	Manika Hota	20HIS32	Manika Hota
03	Saptosini Tandi	20H1528	Santosini Tandi
04	Ambika Kurjun	ZOPSLOY	Ampika Keepen
0.5	Anuparra Aradhan	200D1 11	Aruparna Pradhan
06	Dépashékha Badheé	2014DS24	Dipashikha Badhei
07	Santosing Tandi	20112528	Santopin Tanoli
08	Monalisha patel	200D/17	Monalisha Datel
09	Arpana Sohu	2000119	Aripeina Sahu
10	tiemachandra Bboi	Sopsch	Hemachandra Bhoi
11	-Nandini Kishan	Jopscog	Nandini Kishan
12	Jyofimayee Tandia	2000225	Jyofimayee Tandia
13	Sujata Kino	20PSC14	Sugata Kitzo
14	Pakameswak Rana	20 PSC 30	Panameswan Rana
15	Patromeswaw Rana Bargha Rany Preadhan	12-13211-1057	Barsha Rani Preadhan
16.	Pinki Rana	200014	Pinki Kana.
17.	Jeoma Tanty	BOHISIS	Seema Janter n
18-	Minati samanta	2041521	Almufr Soch
19.	Islima Badi	20 1915 14	Jslina badi
20	Saudamini Rycincha	20FIC22	Alake presettion
21	Alana preidhar	20676	
22	Nihar Royan Mahny	addel 10	Nihen Ramon Mahufa
23.	Ashou Rathadia	20145520	Ashre Respedda